When you get a real Testimonial instead of "Shilling" and "Hype".

• Disclosure: I am an admin on the Pushi Discord Channel. I am not part of the Pushi Dev Team. I am a regular guy with a day job investing in Crypto.
    Pushi Coin. www.pushiplay.pw
    Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Qd7YEK4

So I believe in community driven projects one of the original reasons I began to align with Bitcoin and the idea of decentralization. I also enjoy these in different aspects of life in general. Grassroot power should never be under estimated or ignored. With this said, a while back I got involved with Pushi Coin and found the Discord community to be positive and friendly and began to take an active role. I have watched Pushi develop a solid and stable blockchain and a fully functioning wallet, which is also stable. The MN support is in my opinion enviable compared to many other coins I am involved in. Pushi is truly driven from a solid philosophy, and not empty hype, by a committed team of Devs and ordinary investors. Pushi is built on the pedigree fork of Bitcoin>Dash>Pushi.

Just recently we had a new member start an MN through the Pushi shared MN service where people can invest coin in a MN from a minimum of 500 coin in steps of 500 if they cannot afford the 10k required or have the skills/want to setup an MN themselves. We currently have 11 Masternodes operational that are shared. The new member invested in an MN and was delighted by responsiveness and service provided by the community. So much so he had his daughter invest also.

The point of all this is....it is nice to be able to share an honest and fair testimonial that comes from regular investors. Not YT Channel hosts "shilling" or primary coin investors with ulterior motives. A regular guy, just like you me and many others in Cryptospace.

/