would like your thoughts about xgalaxy.io

• Firstly, this is my first time to post something, here so bare with my, but i alway look at a bunch of the discussions and do my research here and i decided to try it out and see how it goes.

I have been monitoring this project (www.xgalaxy.io) for the last month and a half, since they launched their discord channel. Just to give you a summary about what they are doing: They are building a binary options platform but rather than using USD, Euro or in general any currency, they have built their own(XGCS). They are using x16r and its mineable and has masternodes. What really got my attention besides the binary concept, is they were doing testnets in front of the community before launching their blockchain, and they didnt do any presale as they just put a 5% dev fee, and 3,000 coins to setup the inital masternodes. The total supply is 50,000,000 which will take about 12 years.

Now they just launched last week, and the reward model is basically, 95% for miners and 5% dev fee for the first month, after that it changes to 40% Miner, 55% Masternode, and 5% dev fee. They also have an interesting masternode collaternal design, where it starts with 1,000 for a couple months than it will upgrade to 3,000, and so on to 20,000. All previous masternodes collaterals wont get rewards. The other interesting thing is the ROI in relation to the collateral changes, assuming at every level there is 50% of the supply locked.

The mining so far is insane, for the first month there is only 50,000 coins that will be generated, and the amount of hashpower on it daily as been between 30 - 50G. I also remember some people were talking about using nicehash and how it will mess this up, but they are using DGW for difficulty adjustment. They also said they will be listing it on escodex this week, which is like cryptobridge even though i dont like the volume on it but for a new coin i think its a good start.

Looking forward to your thoughts.