3DCoin 3DC Project Districts a VR-AR-3D dapps project with over 3000 masternodes enabled!

• Hello, 3DCoin Project Districts has exceeded the threshold of 3000 masternodes enabled right these days (over 3060 today) about 8 months from the genesis block, the project is not yet in exchange but the announcement is expected for December. I wrote this article to present the project from the community point of view (I am a voluntary community manager and a big enthusiast, not a team member!). This is an unofficial post! ☺

It is a very particular project and by number of currently enabled masternodes it is practically in the top 10 of the sector.

Sorry for the length, but I tried to put everything I could, in any case for those who do not want to read so much there are spectacular videos in the article that deserve at least to be seen once... ☺

Here is the article... enjoy and have fun!

3DCoin Project Districts 3D ...a look at the future!

• administrators

Thx for posting! Quick Q: how come there is so many nodes if the coin is not on exchange yet? Was there a preliminary PoW and/or airdrop? How did the distribution happen?

• @kelnel

Thank you for the space you put at everyone's disposal! ☺